Ta-da!

Ok. I never wanted my face (or belly) on camera but I suppose I should have some picture to show the little one what her mom looked like when she was preggo. Isn’t it great what looking at a picture of yourself does to your self esteem. A real downer.
She’s kicking a lot these days. And no, we still haven’t decided on a name. We have been getting a lot of feedback from our Baby Name Poll on her website (vote if you like! click here). “Kinley” is getting some great feedback. I’m loving .style1 { font-family: Georgia; } “Zoё” for now but I seem to get a new favorite each week. Poor kid.

Wonderful Grandma and Grandpa Greer are buying us her crib this weekend! We are going for the old Jenny Lind furniture. It’s simple yet attractive. I really like it.
Published in: on August 20, 2008 at 7:53 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://greerblog.wordpress.com/2008/08/20/ta-da/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment