Abused animal, please send help . . .

Well I’m finding little Jack Russell Terrier pee in my house. Oh, yes a mother knows. It’s the little guy for sure. So this is his new wardrobe. To ward off the urge. We cut a sleeve from one of David’s shirts and it fits him like a glove.

I really can’t stop laughing and the other dogs sniff all over him and laugh at him inside. He’s quite humiliated. He even got upset at the other dogs for the mockery and growled at Noah. hahaha.

Published in: on August 20, 2008 at 10:09 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://greerblog.wordpress.com/2008/08/20/abused-animal-please-send-help/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I am so glad you and Tracy are blogging now! I can’t wait to hear all about your adventures as a new mom. You need to post some pregnant pictures soon. 🙂


Leave a comment