Thousands of things to do . . .

It’s late. Being 6 months pregnant I think I should be in bed. But I can’t sleep. Sleep these days is harder. I toss and turn and then find that darned clock of David’s glows too bright and then I can’t sleep. Ho-hum. . . . or I begin to clean or do work. It’s something my crazy head begins to do when I can’t sleep. Unlike my lovely husband, I don’t think sleeping is the best thing in the world and I have things I could be doing instead! David tends to think sleep or video gaming would override many things in life. Life for him is about to change! ha ha ha. I can’t wait!

Well I made a blog for my business too. Link to the right. –>

I’m still working on that new couch. David doesn’t think we need it, or rather he doesn’t want one. He says his is fine. I say we could get $200 off of craigslist for it! Some other bachelor out there is wanting a big, green couch don’t you think? Of course.

Ok. I’m going to attempt to get to sleep . . .

Published in: on August 19, 2008 at 11:41 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://greerblog.wordpress.com/2008/08/19/thousands-of-things-to-do/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment